FAQ: Content Not Available When Searching For Someone On Facebook?

When you search someone on Facebook Why does it say content not available?

When someone’s profile is unavailable on Facebook, this can mean one of a few different things. It could be that Facebook is experiencing an error, that their profile is in the process of being upgraded, or that that they have opted to disable their profile or block you.

How do you fix content not available on Facebook?

You Are Logged Out Sometimes, Facebook makes you log out of your account, involuntarily. It might happen when you are spending too much time on the platform or for some other reason. But all you need to do is refresh the page and when the login screen shows up, enter your credentials to get logged in successfully.

Why is content blocked on Facebook?

Temporary blocks from sharing posts on Facebook can happen if you’ve: Posted a lot in a short amount of time. Shared posts that were marked as unwelcome. Shared something that goes against our Community Standards.

How do you know if someone blocked you on FB?

Check Your Friends List. A fast way to see who’s blocked you on Facebook is to check your friends list. Simply put, if the person you suspect has blocked you doesn’t show up in your Facebook friends list, then you’ve been unfriended or blocked. If they do appear in your list, then you’re still friends.

You might be interested:  Readers ask: What Is Widevine Content Decryption Module?

How can I see someone’s profile if they blocked me?

Viewing a Blocked Profile When You Know The URL

  1. Log out of your Facebook account.
  2. Click the address bar at the top of the screen.
  3. Enter the URL of the Facebook account that you suspect has blocked you.
  4. Press “Enter” to view that person’s Facebook page.
  5. Log out of your Facebook account.
  6. Navigate to any search engine.

How do I clear my Facebook cache?

How to clear Facebook app cache:

  1. Open the Settings app on your phone.
  2. Tap on Apps & notifications.
  3. Tap Facebook if you see the app in the Recently opened apps section at the top. If you don’t see Facebook, tap See all X apps and tap on Facebook.
  4. Tap Storage.
  5. Tap Clear cache.

Why does it say no data available on Facebook likes?

You can. If the number of likes is not the same as the number of user profiles that you see after clicking on the number, either someone who liked it blocked you, you blocked him/her or they deactivated their profile. If someone has deactivated his/her profile, there likes count also will not show.

When someone blocks you on Facebook can they still see your posts?

When you block somebody, they won’t just not be able to post on your timeline. They won’t be able to see anything you post on your timeline, tag you, send you an invite, try to friend you, or start a conversation with you.